Have a Wonderful Easter!

IMG_6399

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Have a Wonderful Easter!

  1. Sanderella's Crochet says:

    I did Begonia, and I hope yours was lovely too!! Sandy

    • Thanks for liking my Easter picture. I bought the little hen along with other hand-shucked Easter candy at a local chocolate shop.(The hen was filled with blue marshmallow!)

      We had a great day. It was warm and mostly bright. We ended up serving in church all morning, then grabbed a snack at a convenience store, and headed up to Gov. Dodge State Park to buy our season pass and hike the trail around Stephen’s Falls. I’ve blogged on the falls, but that visit was earlier in the spring a few years ago when everything was frozen! After our hike, we returned home, and I prepared a steak dinner for the family. 🙂 Begonia

      • Sanderella's Crochet says:

        Oh my Begonia!! What a fabulous Easter, serving in your church, out in a beautiful state park, and a lovely dinner. I bet that little hen was delicious! I love a good chocolate shop!!

        I love your blog! I am in the process of moving to WP.org, I get your posts via email…so I will be keeping in touch with you..I love your blog and posts.

        Have a fabulous evening,
        Sandy

      • Thanks Sandy. I’ll be looking forward to reading your post at WP.org! Begonia

      • Sanderella's Crochet says:

        Oh good!! Yes, some little glitches just got fixed….!

Share Your Thoughts

